Introduction

The focus for my blog will be the sports marketing industry. My blog will serve as a hotspot for networking, news and dialogue for the industry. It is my goal to work in sports marketing or a related field. Sports have always played a major role in my life. I find sports marketing very interesting because I see an intersection of sports, business and communication. I hope to gain more experience and orient myself with the industry through my blog. I have always found the sports marketing field to be very interesting and always evolving.

About Pat Terwilliger

Senior at the University of Oregon. Communications major and a minor in Business Administration.
This entry was posted in Introduction. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

